关于我们

采购合同

一般条款

除非此订单在3个工作日内被签章并回传,否则视为无效并可撤销。

买方在交付日届满前十日有权随时变更或撤消本订单。


本订单仅适用于原物料/包材/辅料/部件等的购买。如本订单用于其他商业范围内的购买(包括但不限于购买设备,工程,服务等),则HI-P有权随时拒收,卖方应自费退回交付的产品。即使Hi-P已经收货或接受服务仍有权要求解除,卖方应自行承担各类交易的所有成本费用。


按下列及所附条款供应以下产品。本订单全部的订单条款请参照Hi-P链接的网址http://www.hi-p.com/po-general-term.php供应商在本页的签章将被认为对订单全部条款的接收。如果订单条款与合同中的条款有不一致,应以双方签订的合同条款为准。


INCOTERMS: DDP (国内贸易为货交买方指定工厂或目的地)

验收合格并收到发票后90日付款。

对于使用美金定价之货物,Hi-P将以实际支付日上月末中国银行外汇牌价的中间价汇率为准以人民币与卖方结算。请卖方在要求付款前提交所有交付的原始文件并载明发票号码和供应商编码此为付款之必需条件,供应商是否适当履行本订单条款将从该些文件中得以反映。 

 

装运条款 

1. 所有货品应按标准的包装规格,适应长途海运、邮寄、空运或汽车运输以及气候变化的要求,防潮、防震,以保证产品的安全运送。卖方应根据标准的商业惯例进行包装和货物运输。

2. 交运货品时应同时随货提供一份完整的装箱单和发票,标明订单号、商品代码、数量及货品说明等。 

3. 卖方应根据买方制定的《遵守交易流程及操作规范承诺书》之要求对装运的产品做出标志。货品说明、代码及数量应清楚地标注在每件外包装及必须内包装外面。 

4. 卖方应保证所供货物包装完好,不符合本订单包装要求的货物买方有权拒收。 

5. 卖方的包装箱,送货单和发票必须显示装运的日期,买方的订单号,买方的SAP物料号,产品部件号,生产和出厂日期,产品修正版的级别和批号,以及包装箱内的数量。 

6. 如果卖方交付的包装或送货单不符合上述显示要求,买方有权拒收或在收货后予以退货。卖方知悉此为买方交货及结算之必要条件,送货单信息与订单信息必须保证匹配完整和准确,如有错误和疏漏,买方有权拒绝就信息不全的送货单上的货物付款结算。 

 

质量要求 

1. 卖方应保证原厂供货。未经买方事先书面同意,不得对产品型号规格或生产厂家进行改变。 

2. 质量应符合买方的质检要求,不得低于交货地的最高产品同行业标准,所供货物均应符合ROHS及相关禁用限用物质管理法律法规等要求。并向买方提供质量保证书,环保声明书,物料成分测试报告和产地证书。 

3. 卖方有义务告知买方所购产品使用和存储方式的变化、工程变更及生产过程变更、。如买方在使用卖方所供材料中出现问题,卖方应及时提供相关的技术服务。 

4. 请每次出货时附上完工报告或出货检验报告,并保证该批货物的保质期在验收合格后至少壹年。 

 

验收标准及责任 

1. 卖方提供的产品必须符合买方质检要求及买方设计工艺要求。 

2. 买方按商品条款及订单要求的质量、技术规格、数量及包装要求等进行收货并做来货检验。卖方应随货或提前将有关的出货检验报告或证明提供买方备查。 

3. 买方验收时对于不符合订单或合同要求的货物有权拒绝收货,对于货物可见的表面瑕疵的异议可向卖方提出并拒绝收货。对于货物中潜在的或隐蔽的瑕疵,买方可在质保期内使用发现后立即通知卖方,并应保留相关的质次样品。对于上述两类质量瑕疵,买方可选择或同时要求

(1)退货:全部或部分退回该批货物,退货费用由卖方承担。

(2)换货:卖方应于买方提出次日完成质次品的换货,换货费用由卖方负责。

(3)减价:买方可接受的该批次货物按照30%-50%减价

(4)赔偿:该批次货物总价的50%-100%。 

4. 若货物不符合订单要求,但因使用紧急而被确认挑选,则买方可立即组织挑选,因此发生的费用由卖方承担。(重检费用按照RMB30.00/工时计算) 

5. 不符订单要求或合同规定的货物、存在质量瑕疵的货物,在买方代保管期内卖方应偿付买方实际支付的保管、保养费用。 

6. 买方对直接物料的进货检验标准为AQL=0.4 C=0, 如有质量协议,按照质量协议执行,特殊情况按买方进货检验计划执行。 

7. 对于产品部件加工类的采购订单,卖方应当在交付时提供完整的工艺检测报告和原材料报告供买方验收,加工类产品必须经买方质量检测部门和产品项目部门的共同验收,买方质量检测部门、项目部门、生产部门的书面验收合格报告、买方仓库签收的足量送货单、买方提供材料的清单(或卖方购买材料的原始凭证)是付款结算的必要条件,任何一份文件的缺失将视为交付瑕疵,买方有权拒绝结算付款直至上述文件原件齐备。 

8. 卖方在本协议终止时或根据买方的要求,返回买方提供的所有工具,设备、图纸或其他文件材料。如未予及时返还则应按照设备工具市场价格或交易金额的50%予以赔偿。因此而导致买方商业秘密泄漏,则买方应当按照买方损失予以赔偿,如损失无法计算,则应按照不低于双方交易金额两倍进行赔偿。 

 

违约责任 

1. 卖方应严格按照本订单按时按量交货,

1.1 如卖方未按订单约定时间交货,每逾期一日赔偿甲方订单总价0.3%的违约金,逾期超过15日,买方可单方解除本订单。

1.2 如卖方未按本订单约定按量交货,买方可选择要求⑴卖方继续交货,按照本条约定承担延期交付的责任。⑵解除本订单。 

2. 卖方不得擅自转让本订单项下之权利义务,擅自转让行为无效且买方有权解除订单,卖方应双倍返还买方所支付的款项并作为责任方赔偿买方由此而受到的经济损失。 

 

不可抗力 

由于严重的自然灾害和战争等不可抗拒事故,致使任何一方不能履行本订单时,遇有事故一方应立即将事故情况通知对方,并应7天内将事故详情及政府证明文件用邮寄方式交对方,对方对由此而产生的损失不得提出赔偿 要求,但事故的一方同意仍负有按实际影响延期履约的责任,延期如超过三个星期时对方有权解除本订单。 

 

保密条款 

1. 请保证不得泄露买方的任何机密信息给任何第三方。 

2. 适用法律及管辖 

3. 本订单的签署、履行、解除均适用赫比各子公司营业所在国或法律区域之法律,如双方在履行中产生争议,尽力协商仍无法获得一致,可交由买方所在地法院诉讼解决。诉讼费用及律师费用均由败诉方承担。 

语言 

本订单为中英文对照版,如果中、英文不符,以中文为准。除中国地区子公司以外的其他国家的子公司,则以英文为准。 

 

签署生效 

本订单由买方发出并经卖方盖章或卖方销售人员签字后生效。卖方确认除买卖双方盖章确认外,任何个人签字的修改都不代表双方修改本订单项下任何条款的真实意思,双方在签署本合同时已经知悉以上对于签署权利的限制并同意切实遵守。

关于我们
赫比概况
核心业务
主席的话
执行管理团队
奖项与认证
企业社会责任
技术支持
企业政策
采购合同
产业领域
移动设备
个人生活用品
计算器与配件
工业用品
解决方案
设计制造
电子机械
电子装配
软板制造
天线制造
投资人关系
股市资料
财务概况
赫比年报
投资分析
新闻发布
职涯发展
赫比文化
人才招聘
校园招聘
赫比全球
赫比新加坡
赫比上海金属
赫比上海塑料
赫比苏州科技
赫比苏州电子
赫比苏州软板
赫比厦门
赫比波兰
赫比泰国

About Us

Purchase Order

General Terms

Unless signed and sealed by the supplier within 3 working days, this PO shall be deemed to be void and Hi-P is entitled to cancel this PO.


Unless is within the last 10 days before delivery, Hi-P is entitled to change or cancel this PO anytime.


This PO only is applicable to purchasing raw material, wrapper and parts. If this PO is used for other business range of product purchase, which including but not limited to equipment, plant or service purchase, Hi-P is entitled to withdraw the PO, at supplier's cost, at any time even after acceptance.


Please refer to this link http://www.hi-p.com/po-general-term.php to comply with integrated PO terms and conditions, The seal and signature of the supplier on this page shall be deemed to confirm acceptance all the conditions and terms in Hi-P Lan. In the event of any inconsistency between these terms and the terms in any contract signed between the parties herein, the terms in the contracts will prevail.


INCOTERMS: DDP

Payment term: No later than 90 days after Invoice date and subject to any set-off by Hi-P for rejected products

Notes:

* Payments will be made in RMB for material price that are determined in USD. The RMB payments are converted based on the average exchange rate issued by Bank of China, ruling at the last trading day in the preceding month prior to payment.

* Please input invoice number and the supplier code in all your delivery original documents submitted to Hi-P before payment as necessary condition. Mentioned documents show all obligations which are fixed and valid in the current terms and conditions.


Packing and Shipment Terms

1. All products shall be packed with and in materials and containers suitable for long distance ocean/parcel post/air freight or truck transportation and shall be protected against any change in climate, moisture and shocks, to ensure that all products would be delivered safely. Seller will package the Products for shipment in accordance with the standard commercial practices acceptable to common carriers.

2. One full set of packing list and invoice, stating clearly the PO No., product code, quantity and product description and instructions shall be enclosed together with the product.

3. Seller will mark the Products for shipment as 'in compliance with dealing procedure and operations regulation' stated terms. Product description, instructions, code and quantity shall be marked distinctly outside each container and each individually packed product.

4. Hi-P is entitled to reject products which do not conform to contractual packing requirements.

5. Please give a clear indication of PO number and Hi-P SAP part number in the Packing list, invoice and external label. Seller' s container, delivery bill and invoice shall display (a) the date of shipment, (b) PO No. and SAP material No. of buyer (c) the Product Part Number, (d) manufacture date (e) the Product revision level (f) and lot number and (g) the quantity in the container.

6. Buyer will reject product and payment or even withdraw the order in the event the seller can not match the above requirements.


Quality Requirement

1. The supplier warrants that the product is produced by the original manufacturer. The supplier shall not change the product model and/or specifications or manufacturer without the prior written agreement of Hi-P.

2. The supplier warrants that its product shall meet or surpass Hi-P's quality requirements, and no less than the highest industrial standard of the buyer's location. All products shall be according to ROHS direction and other applicable law and regulations for banned or restricted substances. The supplier shall provide Hi-P with a quality guarantee letter, Environmental Declaration Letter, Material Content testing report and certificate of origin of product upon request.

3. The supplier shall inform Hi-P immediately in the event of any change in the product usage instructions and/or storage conditions, engineering and process change. The supplier shall repair or replace defective products immediately as may be decided by Hi-P in its sole discretion.

4. The supplier should provide the COC or OQC report while delivering goods to Hi-P, All products shall carry a warranty period of 1 years at least from the date of COC or OQC report.


Inspection Standard and Liabilities

1. All products shall meet the technical specifications of Hi-P.

2. Hi-P shall be allowed to inspect the product to ensure that it conforms to Hi-P's required quality, quantity, technical specifications and packaging. The supplier shall provide the shipping inspection report or certification together with the product or in advance to Hi-P.

3. Hi-P may in its sole discretion reject products that do not comply with requirements under the PO or contract, or defective products or a consignment containing defective products at any time during the warranty period and shall inform supplier of such rejection. If supplier disobey quality assumpsit, to the rejected products, Hi-P take choice or paratactic claim as below :

1) Return the product in whole or partially, and the cost of delivery to the supplier shall be borne by the supplier;

2) Request for a replacement of the product: the supplier shall replace the defective or rejected product within 1 day after Hi-P issues notice of the same, and the supplier shall bear all cost of replacement and delivery of new products;

3) Devalue the product: at a discount of 30%-50%; and/or

4) Claim damages: at the rate of 50%-100% of the total price of the invoice to which these products fall under.

4. In the event that the supplier is unable to replace a batch containing defective products in time, Hi-P shall mobilise personnel to individually sort out the non-defective products. The cost of such an exercise shall be borne by the supplier at the rate of RMB30/hour)

5. Products which do not comply with requirements under the PO or contractor defective products stored at Hi-P's premises shall be at supplier's cost and risk.

6. For direct material, the AQL(Acceptable Quality Level) is AQL=0.4 C=0, quality agreement shall apply if quality agreement is signed, unless otherwise stated in Hi-P incoming inspection plan.

7. As for the product tooling, the seller should offer integrated technical inspection report and material report for the Buyer's verification, the tooling product should be jointly inspected by QA &PMD of buyer, the written qualification report of buyer's QA&PMD as well as the adequacy delivery document with the Buyer signature and the original voucher on Seller's purchase material) are the required documents for the Seller to apply for payment and settlement, any absence of those qualifications should be regarded as flaws in the delivery, and the Buyer is entitled to refuse payment until all the documents mentioned herein before are made available.

8. Buyer's Property. Seller will return to Buyer any tools, drawings or other materials provided by Buyer at the termination of this Agreement or upon Buyer's request, failing which, the Seller shall compensate the Buyer in accordance to the market price of the equipment and tools.


Violation

1. The supplier shall deliver product on time as stipulated in PO.

1.1 The supplier shall pay Hi-P a penalty of 0.3% of PO's total price for each day that the delivery is delayed. If the delay is more than 15 days, Hi-P is entitled to rescind PO without any liability, penalty or obligation to the supplier.

1.2 Where there is a short-fall in delivery, Hi-P is entitled to (1) require the supplier to continue delivering, and bear overdue liabilities as stipulated in PO; or (2) rescind the PO.

2. The supplier shall not assign any of its contractual rights and obligations without the prior written consent of Hi-P. Any assignment without Hi-P's permission shall be null and void and Hi-P is entitled to rescind the PO and the supplier shall pay Hi-P double the amount Hi-P paid to supplier up to the date that Hi-P discovers this breach as penalty, as well as compensate Hi-P for all damages and losses suffered.


Force Majeure

Act of God, fires, floods, weather, or other catastrophes, epidemics or quarantine restrictions, riot or war, or other cause(s) ("Force Majeure") beyond the reasonable control of the affected party shall suspend the obligation of the affected party. The affected party shall promptly notify the other party of such Force Majeure event and its cause within 7 days and sanctified documents from local government by mail. Where the Force Majeure event causes the suspension of obligation for more than 21 days, either party may terminate this PO without liability, penalty or obligation to the other party.


Confidential Clause

Supplier shall not disclose any confidential information it receives from Hi-P.


Governing law and jurisdiction

This PO shall be governed by the laws of country and/or laws of the region where the Hi-P subsidiary issuing this PO is located, respectively. Each party should attempt to settle any disputes of this PO through amicable negotiations. In the event that no settlement can be reached, both parties agree to submit such dispute to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the court at the buyer's business location. All legal costs and fees incurred thereby shall be borne by the losing party.


Language

In case of any inconsistency or discrepancy between the English and Chinese version regarding these terms, the Chinese version shall prevail for Hi-P subsidiaries located in mainland China. For other Hi-P subsidiaries located outside mainland China, the English version shall prevail.

Signing and effectiveness

This PO goes into effect after being sealed or signed by legally authorized personnel of Supplier without any modification. Supplier acknowledges that any individual's signature shall not represent or bind the Hi-P unless Hi-P confirm with common stamp legally. The Supplier agrees and acknowledges all the terms above and to fully comply with them.

About Us
Corporate Overview
Business Unit
Chairman’s message
Board of Director
Certification & Awards
Social Responsibility
Support
Corporate Policy
Purchase Order
Industry
Mobile Device
Lifestyle
Computing & Peripherals
Industrial
Solutions
ODM
Mechanical
EMS
Flex
Antenna
Investor Relation
Stock Data
Financial Results
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
News & Press Release
Career
Corporate Culture
Join Hi-P
Campus Recruitment
Global Site
Hi-P Singapore
Hi-P Shanghai Metal
Hi-P Shanghai Plastic
Hi-P Suzhou Mechanical
Hi-P Suzhou Electronics
Hi-P Suzhou Flex
Hi-P Xiamen
Hi-P Poland
Hi-P Thailand